ILLINOIS NATOA
The Illinois Chapter of the National Association of Telecommunications Officers and Advisers

Links

National Organizations:

Aurora Community Television Channel 10/ACTV

Scott Sauber

Cable Access Coordinator

ssauber@aurora-il.org

www.aurora-il.org

 

Batavia Access Television

Holly Deitchman

Station Manager

Holly@batv.us

www.batv.us

 

Chicago Access Network - CAN TV

Barbara Popovic

Executive Director

bpopovic@cantv.org

www.cantv.org

 

City of Des Plaines - Des Plaines Govt. Access Channel 17

William Soderberg

Media Specialist

wsoderbe@desplaines.org

www.desplaines.org

 

City of Elgin - Elgin Channel 17

Karla Persky

Multimedia Production Specialist

Persky_K@cityofelgin.org

www.cityofelgin.org

 

City of Lake Forest - City of Lake Forest Television

Edward Johnson, III

Cable Television Coordinator

JohnsonE@cityoflakeforest.com

www.cityoflakeforest.com

 

City of Prospect Heights

Richard Tibbets

City Treasurer

rtibbits@prospect-heights.org

www.prospect-heights.org

 

City of Wheaton-CWC10

Gary White

Communication Manager

gwhite@wheaton.il.us

www.wheaton.il.us

 

Hoffman Estates - HETV Channel 6

Bruce Anderson

Cable TV Coordinator

bruce.anderson@hoffmanestates.org

www.hoffmanestates.org

 

Vernon Hills Public Access

Mike Storto

Cable Coordinator

mikes@vhills.org

www.vernonhills.org

 

Village of Arlington Heights

Nancy Kluz

Community Relations Coordinator

nkluz@vah.com

www.vah.com

 

Village of Downers Grove

Doug Kozlowski

Communication Director

dkoslowski@downers.us

www.downers.us

 

Village of Elk Grove - Elk Grove Channel 6

Ross Rowe

Cable Production Coordinator

rrowe@elkgrove.org

www.elgrove.org

 

Village of Lombard - The Lombard Channel

Joelyn Kott

Communications Coordinator

kottj@villageoflombard.org

www.villageoflombard.org

 

Village of Mount Prospect

Howard Kleinstein

Cable Production Coordinator

hkleinst@mountprospect.org 

www.mountprospect.org

 

Village of Northbrook

Cheryl Fayne-de-Persio

Communication Manager

cheryl.fayne@northbrook.il.us

www.northbrook.il.us

 

Village of Palatine

Sam Trakas

Assistant Village Manager

strakas@palatine.il.us

www.palatine.il.us

 

Village of Woodridge

Jack Knight

Deputy Village Clerk/Analyst

jknight@vil.woodridge.il.us

www.vil.woodridge.il.us